Town Mayor:	Deputy Mayor:
May 2021 – May 2023: Cllr Richard Owen	May 2021 – May 2023: Cllr Paul Littlemore
Since May 2023: Cllr Paul Littlemore	May 2023 – May 2024: Cllr Carla Bros Sabria
	Since May 2024; Cllr Shale Dalin

Former Councillors – with thanks for their time and input in the Town Council's work for and with the Northstowe community:

Former Councillor	Members served at Northstowe Town Council
Sunny Pokala	May 2021 – January 2022
Louise Gammon	May 2021 – May 2022
Maria Harrison	May 2021 – May 2022
Firouz Thompson	May 2021 – May 2022
Ilse Van der Meijden	May 2021 – May 2022
Leena Ummadi	June 2022 – October 2022
Ioana Sovago	June 2022 - October 2024
Kathy Males	May 2021 – November 2024
Snow Nikoro	March 2022 – November 2024
Amitkumar Panvekar	May 2021 – January 2025
Dan Greef	December 2022 - April 2025